May 20, 2019


Bolt and Pearson 2011 Athletes of the Year

Monte Carlo – Usain Bolt (JAM) and Sally Pearson (AUS) were named the Male and Female World Athletes of the Year for 2011 by IAAF President Lamine Diack earlier today. Bolt, who won the award for the third time, and Pearson, a first-time nominee and winner, will receive their trophies and US$ 100,000 prizes officially this […]

The …
Time-to-Run Track » News

Speak Your Mind